Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (1.905 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"mikesbass"
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Fox Theatre on 2001-10-25 - Strangefolk
Strangefolk 10/25/2001 Fox Theatre - Boulder, CO SBD>DA-P1 Recorded by Chris McKearney Set One: Disc One: 01. All the Same 02. In Deep 03. Sometimes 04. Bait 05. Down 06. Happy Disc Two: 01. Blue and Grey 02. Go to a Show Set Two: Disc Two cont. 03. Like You Anyway> 04. I Wish> 05. Like You Anyway 06. Small Axe 07. Round 08. Lost My Way Disc Three: 01. Chasing Away 02. Rather Go Fishin' Encore: Disc Three cont...
Downloads: 691 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Michetti Live at Bill's Bar on 2009-02-27 - Michetti
Intro In The Beginning Fists Of Fury Drunk Thunderpants Starchild Manic Depression w/ Burwick on vocals Jackhammer Power Of Soul Kings Quest The Mick
Downloads: 130 (1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Hard Rock Cafe on 2009-03-20 - Strangefolk
STRANGEFOLK March 20 2009 Hard Rock Cafe Boston, MA SBD>DAT (DA-P1) Recorded by Chris McKearney ------------------------ SET ONE DISC ONE: 01. House Of Pearl 02. Lost Souls 03. Escalator 04. Little Bird 05. Diary 06. Strangeways 07. Lost My Way> 08. Round ----------------------- SET TWO DISC TWO: 01. Window Seat 02. Don't Mind Me 03. Neighbor> 04. Float> 05. Lucy Down 06. Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring * # 07...
Downloads: 1,179 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Stop Live at Quioxtes on 2005-10-21 - The Stop
Mike's Song-> Help on the Way-> Jam-> Psycho Killer-> Jam-> I've Gotta Feelin Thump Medic Shine on Your Crazy Diamiond-> Weekapaug Groove-> Wormtown-> Catapult-> Wormtown-> Weekapaug Groove Blueberry Happy Birthday Crosstown Traffic-> Split Opena and Melt-> Crosstown Traffic De fatted-> 2001 In 3's Mean Mr. Mustard-> Mauve-> Terrarium Shakedown Street Dogs-> The Other One-> Funk 101
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,456 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Summer Camp, Three Sisters Park, The Barn on 2003-05-25 - Umphreys McGee
ONE SET SHOW Miss Tinkle's Overture > Mulches Odyssey, Resolution > jam > 2x2, Dump City, Ringo > jam^ > It's About that Time jam^ > jam* > Ringo, The Triple Wide** > Andy's Last Beer, Rock N Roll Ain't Noise Pollution$ > JaJunk > Thunderstruck$$ > JaJunk > One$$ > Jajunk > "Jimmy Stewart"% > The Crooked One, Nothing Too Fancy > jam^^ > Nothing Too Fancy, Mercedes Benz&, Solfegietto&&, Syncopated Strangers%% Encore: #Last Man Swerving
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,905 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2008-04-12 - Del McCoury Band
01. Hillcrest Drive 02. Hard on My Heart (But Easy on My Eyes) 03. 04. Nashville Cats 05. 06. Rocky Road Blues 07. 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 08. I Feel the Blues Moving In 09. Blackjack County Chain 10. Bluegrass Breakdown 11. She's Left Me Again 12. Traveling Teardrop Blues 13. The Bluest Man in Town 14. Orange Blossom Special 15. Beauty of My Dreams 16. Cold Rain and Snow 17. Get Down on Your Knees and Pray 18...
Downloads: 875 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Lambda Chi Alpha House on 2003-04-09 - Umphreys McGee
Resolution > Phil's Farm, Push The Pig, A 5th of Beethoven, Hurt Bird Bath > "Jimmy Stewart" > The Girl is Mine > Jane Says > The Girl is Mine > Stairway to Heaven jam > FF > Jazz Odyssey > Linus and Lucy jam > Soul Food I > 40's Theme Syncopated Strangers > Good Ol' Boys, Nothing Too Fancy > "Jimmy Stewart" > Nothing Too Fancy, #Pay The Snucka (part III), JaJunk* > Professor Wormbog, Runnin With the Devil**, Down Under, ##Space Funk Booty, Ringo Encore: Ain't No Fun, Last Man Swerving
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,501 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1977-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Candyman, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal Samson & Delilah-> Tennessee Jed, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Iko Iko-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,413 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Canopy Club on 2005-04-15 - Umphreys McGee
Disc 1 Set One : 1. August > 2. Jazz Odyssey > 3. Utiopian Fir > 4. Passing > 5. Andy's Last Beer > 6. 13 Days 7. Runnin' with the Devil > 8. All In Time Disc 2 Set Two: 1. Miss Tinkle's Overture * > 2. Resolution > 3. "Jimmy Stewart" > 4. Sociable Jimmy 5. Atmosfarag 6. Black Water 7. Prowler ** > 8. Glory 9. Last Man Swerving > 10. Dump City Disc 3 Set Two cont: 1. Mulche's Odyssey Encore: 2. A 5th of Beethoven
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,742 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree